WINTER IN MAYRHOFEN

Mayrhofen is considered one of the best winter sports destinations in Austria. It is a good destination for beginners and advanced skiers. Professional skiing schools and practice meadows make winter sports in Mayrhofen very attractive for families. In winter there is a pulsating nightlife with extensive après-ski possibilities. Mayrhofen is one of the top villages for après-ski in Europe.

The possibilities for skiing and snowboarding are unparalleled and extend to the Hintertux glacier in summer. The Penken cable car (600m) leaves from the center and the Ahorn can be reached by ski bus or on foot (1200m). In 2015, the Penkenbahn has significantly increased its capacity and reduced waiting times to a minimum.

ZILLERTAL

If the Mayrhofen ski area is not big enough for you, then the extensive ski area in the Zillertal is a nice addition. This offers amazing opportunities in Zell am Ziller, Gerlos, Kaltenbach, Fügen and Hochfügen. You can explore the entire Zillertal or the "most active valley in the world", as it is often called, with one ski pass.

 

The possibilities seem endless!

506 kilometres of slopes, 181 lifts and snow guarantee up to 3,250 metres. Thanks to the free ski buses, the ski areas are connected to each other so you can enjoy the fun on the slopes.

WINTER IM MAYRHOFEN

Mayrhofen gilt als eine der besten Wintersportdestinationen Österreichs. Es ist ein gutes Ziel für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Professionelle Skischulen und Übungswiesen machen den Wintersport in Mayrhofen auch für Familien  attraktiv. Im Winter gibt es ein pulsierendes Nachtleben mit umfangreichen Après-Ski-Möglichkeiten. Mayrhofen ist eines der Top-Dörfer für Après-Ski in Europa.

Die Möglichkeiten zum Skifahren und Snowboarden sind beispiellos und erstrecken sich auch im Sommer bis zum Hintertuxer Gletscher. Die Penken-Gondelbahn (600 m) fährt vom Zentrum ab und das Ahorn kann mit einem Skibus oder zu Fuß (1200 m) erreicht werden. Die Penkenbahn hat 2015 die Kapazität deutlich erhöht und die Wartezeiten auf ein Minimum reduziert.

ZILLERTAL

Wenn Ihnen das Skigebiet Mayrhofen nicht groß genug ist, dann ist das weitläufige Skigebiet im Zillertal eine schöne Ergänzung. Dieses bietet beispiellose Möglichkeiten  in Zell am Ziller, Gerlos, Kaltenbach, Fügen und Hochfügen. Sie können das gesamte Zillertal  oder das "aktivste Tal der Welt", wie es oftmals genannt wird, mit einem Skipass erkunden.

 

Die Möglichkeiten scheinen endlos!

506 Pistenkilometer, 181 Lifte und Schneesicherheit bis auf 3.250 Meter. Danke eines kostenlosen Skibusses sind die Skigebiete miteinander verbunden, sodass Sie den Spaß auf den Pisten genießen können

Anmeldung für den Newsletter

Apartments Therese

Laubichl 131, 6290 Mayrhofen, Austria

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

©2020 by Apartments Therese Mayrhofen